To cancel an automatic bank feed and remove its connection to Pandle, simply edit the 'Entry Method'. You can do this by clicking on the yellow 'Edit' button next to the relevant bank account under the Banking tab.
After a period of 3 months of not using the bank feeds Pandle will automatically delete the connection to your bank.
Please note, if you reconnect your bank feed after the 3 months and then pull transactions for a period in which transactions have already been confirmed, duplicates may occur. Instead, it is recommended to use the suggested 'Pull From' date in Pandle when reconnecting.
If you would like the connection deleted instantly then please contact our support team on firstname.lastname@example.org.