If you want to downgrade from Pandle Pro to a free Pandle account
If you do not require the features in Pandle Pro or are not continuing with Pandle but will like to leave your data for future access, you can downgrade to our free Pandle account. To do this go to Company Subscription.

You can then click 'Change Plan' before selecting the free plan to downgrade:


How to cancel your account and delete your data

If you would like your account closed down and all data deleted go to Your Profile then click 'Cancel My Account' from the Passwords & Security tab.

The account will be flagged for deletion. This process will take five days (as a safety mechanism) after which time your data will be deleted.

Did this answer your question?